Registration is open for Lamoille

Registration is now open for the Lamoille Rail Trail Sled Dog Race. Please see the event page to register. You must also join the club to race (you may do that at on our membership page). Registration will close on Thursday, Feb. 20 at 8 pm.

Awesome video from our race this weekend by Andrew!! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook